iPhone Charger, 2Pack 6Feet Fast Charging Lightning Cable - White

Cell Phones & Accessories
$0.00$8.99
$8.99
Cashback
Fullfilled by
Amazon
Only 18 left
1057 days expires
Login Login to request this review Buy and Earn 800 Points!

For "Freebies" products, follow the steps as below

Click the ‘Review Request’
button and Waiting for audit
Get seller confirmation and buy
on Amazon within 7 days
Fill in Amazon order info
and approved by the seller
Get the refund to your
PayPal account

Product Description

  • Premium Performance : No Error Message pops up. Sync and Charge simultaneously at fast speeds on your iPhone / iPad devices.
  • Convenient & Value 2 Pack : Covered by High Quality Material & Employed Superior Copper Inside, maximizes signal quality and increases durability. Extra Sturdy and Durable, Ensure Fast Charging and Efficient data sync.
  • Perfect Lengths : Perfect 6 feet extra long iphone charger cable free up your charging time, no more being stuck to wall socket, ideal for using at home, in car and office.
  • Super Compatible : Ideal for iPhone 11 Pro, 11, XS MAX, XR, XS, 8, 8 Plus, 7, 7 plus, 6s plus, 6s, 6 Plus, 6, 5c, 5s, SE, 5, iPad, Air, Pro, Mini, iPod.

  • Anonymous User
    2020-03-28 03:59:37.0
    here you go
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-25 19:37:23.0
    Review finally published. Thank you.
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-17 15:29:45.0
    video included per request
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-14 17:10:53.0
    https://www.amazon.com/review/R2MX9QGYB330Z8/ref=cm_cr_srp_d_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 01:37:39.0
    Please refund asap
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-09 02:51:32.0
    Power cords are such a commodity. They can easily be lost (its happened more than once). They can be too small (3ft sometimes just isn't enough). Or the can simply not charge fast enough or efficiently. Ive had to deal with all these and some. After my baby girl decided to throw my cords in the trash without me knowing (we caught her trying to do it again) I knew i had to get replacements. This set of two charging wires are just what i needed. They charge my phone and tablet really fast. Im actually surprised it doesn't take ages. They are long so I can keep the phone away from little hands. It connects to any USB port so I can use it almost anywhere to charge. I'm really glad I got these. Hopefully I wont have to buy any again for a min but with little curious hands at least i know i can reorder these with confidence.
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-07 16:57:31.0
    You is a link to my review
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-07 01:09:25.0
    Let me know when u send
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-06 02:49:04.0
    Review Title: They work great!
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-05 21:13:11.0
    Fast charging, are sturdy, useful for use at home, in the office in the car
        Log in or Sign up for a SaveSoo account to post comment