Thinkwork 3-in-1 Staple Gun, Nailer Gun with 2100 Staples and Stapler Remover, Manual Stapler, Heavy Duty Staple Kit for Upholstery, DIY, Fixing Material, Decoration, Carpentry, Furniture

Tools&Home improvement
$0.00$15.99
$15.99
Cashback
Fullfilled by
Amazon
Login Login to request this review

For "Freebies" products, follow the steps as below

Click the ‘Review Request’
button and Waiting for audit
Get seller confirmation and buy
on Amazon within 7 days
Fill in Amazon order info
and approved by the seller
Get the refund to your
PayPal account

Product Description

  • ★3-in-1 Staple Gun Kit - D-shaped, U-shaped, T-shaped, three types of manual staples are ideal for outdoor and indoor repair, decoration and fastening to meet your different renovation needs
  • ★Quick-Jam-Clear - When the staple gun is stuck, the binding switch can be pulled down. Matching stapler remover can help clear the jammed staples quickly, Card slot reset to continue using
  • ★Easy to Operate - The gun has an ergonomic hand slot that was designed to minimize the pain your hands face when you spend time stapling, adopting the principle of spring spring-back impact, long-lasting durability
  • ★Power Adjustment - Adjust the pressure by the screw button on the top of the heavy gun, to fit the thickness of the material you are using, which will make your upholstery work easier
  • ★Premium Service - If you have any problems during using our product. Contact our Professional after-service team via email. Our after-sale Team will get in touch with you and timely solve your problems

  • Anonymous User
    2020-06-09 11:17:04.0
    Works well I wanted to install plastic fence outside my flowers bed due to protect them . So I bought this staple gun, it worked perfectly and I was able to finish my fencing project very fast. The quality of the product is great. See your full review
    Anonymous User
    2020-05-03 06:19:42.0
    Please refund to m.ghazi93@gmail.com
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-13 23:32:37.0
    Very Sturdy and Easy to use My husband does building projects regularly. Bought his for him to make his life a little bit easier. Easy to use and well worth the money. Comes with a lot of staples plus the staple remover. For $22, this is excellent.
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 13:12:14.0
    This was a good purchase to have. I'm surprised I have gone this long without owning one of these. The first thing I want to say is I did not buy a contractor level staple gun as I will be using this for household use and did not want to go to over board. I've taken on two projects so far with it. The first thing I used the staple gun for was to change the fabric on my dining room chairs to a more modern pattern. The staples held very strong and it was not hard to push the staple into the wood. The second project I used was much easier as I just used the staples to hang lights outside along my kids wooden play set. This model staple gun comes with a few different styles of staples. I am still learning what to use them all on and I can say I have only used the standard staples but I am eager to find a new project and test out another staple type. For my first staple gun I am happy with this purchase.
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-07 07:28:32.0
    This staple gun has helped me complete a ton of household projects, including weather proofing my home and even reupholstering my couch! It is really easy to figure out and somewhat -easy- to use. I say somewhat because it does take a little hand strength which is fine for me but may be difficult for someone with weak hands with neuropathy or arthritis. The kit also came with a staple remover which is super helpful when I change my mind or put something in the wrong spot. Overall I’m very happy with this staple gun.
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-28 21:34:01.0
    the review is already
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-28 15:12:27.0
    hi, just published
    Anonymous User
    2020-01-18 23:56:31.0
    Thank you Paypal yossikash@gmail.com
    Wilson Jared
    2020-01-15 04:30:00.0
    Review is live. Pp jaredbwilson10@gmail.com
        Log in or Sign up for a SaveSoo account to post comment