3 tier rolling cart

Electronics & Office
$0.00$42.99
$42.99
Cashback
Fullfilled by
Amazon
Only 28 left
312 days expires
Login Login to request this review

For "Freebies" products, follow the steps as below

Click the ‘Review Request’
button and Waiting for audit
Get seller confirmation and buy
on Amazon within 7 days
Fill in Amazon order info
and approved by the seller
Get the refund to your
PayPal account

Product Description

  • This multifunctional storage cart is designed for transportation as a bathroom cart, kitchen storage carts, craft cart, art cart, serving cart, storage shelves, tools cart, dining carts, tool carts, office supplies cart, classroom appliance cart and so on. Pefect for kitchen, living room, bathroom, bedroom, pantry, office and other scenes.

  • Customer Reviews

    0 out of 5 stars
    5 star:
    0%
    4 star:
    0%
    3 star:
    0%
    2 star:
    0%
    1 star:
    0%
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-18 17:17:28.0
    Got this to arrange and hold all of the school work for our children. The rolling cart is great to use around the kitchen table when we study in a group. It was easy to put together with 1 exception of some screw holes not being punched all the way. Please see the picture. It is easy to locate and screw in so be patient. You won't need to drill it. Just screw it in the slight depressed hole.
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-18 14:53:09.0
    g
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-18 03:44:07.0
    Super easy to put together. It came with simple instructions and all the tools needed for the job, even a screwdriver that can be either Phillips or flat head. The cart itself is sturdy and so useful. I keep office supplies in it near my desk for easy access. It is easy to push it to my supply closet to go “shopping”!
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-16 19:41:04.0
    Versatile, Quick, and Easy. I put this together with the included screwdriver and wrench while watching TV. It took about half an hour —unpacking, reading directions, and building. I’m really appreciating this 3 shelf cart. I can move it around my hardwood floors for anything I need. I originally purchased this to organize all my home office gear. However, it’s so VERSATILE, that I am currently using it as a snack station and rolling it back and forth from the kitchen to the TV room. LOVING IT! The wheels are strong and sturdy, with an option to lock. The ventilated plastic baskets are easy to wipe clean There is no warping or wobbling with any element of the cart, either. This would be nice in the Laudry Room, too! GREAT BUY!
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-16 17:26:48.0
    This is exactly what I was expecting when I ordered this to replace table next to my bed. It fits my small bath space and I don't know how to express how good I am feeling. I looked at almost everywhere to find this size cart for my bedroom. I will be keeping my medicines in one level, my glasses and books on the 2nd and ipad on the third. I received it and assembly was a breeze, took me hardly 3-4 min. If you found my review helpful, please hit the "Helpful" button. Thanks and happy shopping!
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-16 14:41:26.0
    Review is live
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-13 23:09:30.0
    Paypal: heidy45@yahoo.com Thank you ^_^
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-13 13:13:24.0
    Ordered this for storage of some items in our works area and it’s ease of use is great! The assembly was very simple and quick. The material is very nice and sturdy. Very happy!
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-13 12:51:10.0
    Customer Review Patrick H TOP 500 REVIEWER 5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool for shop Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2020 Verified Purchase I supposed this wasn't invented to be a mechanic shop cart, but why not?! It rolls smooth and can hold 100+ pounds, allowing us to cart a bunch of tools and parts from one location to another without making 5 trips. I am immensely pleased with these – it functions just as I'd hoped. It also adds a bit of style to what is a utilitarian environment.
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-13 01:34:24.0
    Good
        Log in or Sign up for a SaveSoo account to post comment