This product has been pulled off shelves

Mynt Shiatsu Foot Massager Machine with Adjustable Heat, Intensity, Mode for Plantar Fasciitis Foot Pain Relief Home Use Improve Sleep Blood Circulation

Health & Household
$39.99$149.99
$110.00
Cashback
Fullfilled by
Amazon

For "Freebies" products, follow the steps as below

Click the ‘Review Request’
button and Waiting for audit
Get seller confirmation and buy
on Amazon within 7 days
Fill in Amazon order info
and approved by the seller
Get the refund to your
PayPal account

Product Description

  • The original price of this foot massager is $14.99. But now we would like to provide a super low price of $39.99 for our quality reviewer ( need picture review or video review)
  • MASSAGE FOR FATIGUE RELIEF: This foot massager, equipped with rotation ball, rolling stick, heat function, varied intensity, and modes offers a deep kneading foot SPA. Relieve foot pain from plantar fasciitis, fatigue after long walking, workday, travel, sports, and exercise, improve blood circulation and promote better sleep.
  • 3 PRE-SET PROGRAMS: 3-level air pressure intensities can be adjusted to personal preference. The shiatsu massager with unique design and distribution of acupuncture points will meet the demands of your foot structure. Dial-in personalized massage setting to compress instep muscles and lower ankle.
  • HEAT THERAPY: The feet massager machine with optional heating that provides the perfect foot warmer spa to further relax tired & aches foot muscles. The temperature will gradually change from 100.4 ℉ to 131.0 ℉ within a 20-minute cycle. The heat function can be turned on or off manually.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO USE: Control all functions by a simple touch on the sensitive smart panel. With detachable & washable feet sleeves, the deep tissue massager is easy and convenient to keep clean all the time. Massage will automatically stop after completing a 20-minute cycle. The foot spa massager suit to feet up to US 10.5 (EU 42.5).
  • A GREAT GIFT: Regular foot massage is beneficial to you combat the daily discomfort. The electric foot massager would be a great gift for yourself or your loved ones. Suitable for men and women of all ages. Especially perfect for women in high heels, workers who need to stand for long periods, and the seniors who are easy to suffer from poor blood circulation.

  • Tayler Lorna
    2020-03-12 07:55:45.0
    The refund will be issued within 2 business days after we received the screenshot or the link of your review. If you are interested in it, please send your request to contact us directly. Thank you
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-08 17:17:33.0
    My review is live now. As requested, I have made a video review. Please process the refund?
    Tayler Lorna reply Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 07:47:58.0
    Thank you! Sorry for missing your review here. I cannot see your comments from my SAVESOO seller system. I believe you already received our refund. Generally, we will refund you within 2 business days after you upload your review here. THANK YOU AGAIN!
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-06 17:44:57.0
    It Sparks Joy, Easy to use, Effective, No Noise! Color: Shiatsu MassagerSize: foot massagerVerified Purchase IT SPARKS JOY, Easy to use, Effective, No noise!!!! This is the first foot massage machine I’ve owned, but I tried a few others from walmart before buying this one. This machine works just as well as a much more expensive $400 one that I tried in a Costco. I took a chance on buying this one based on good reviews I read here and based on the lower price, and I’m glad I did. When you turn it on, it defaults to the Low setting. It has heat, air, and shiatsu massage functions. The heat just has the on/off option (it gets pretty warm but not too hot), while the air massage and shiatsu massage options have L low, M medium, and H high options. Pro tip: Its good to wear socks. I like to use the following settings: 15 minute massage, heat on, L low shiatsu massage, and H high air massage. It’s a perfect relaxing treat after a long day of work, or an invigorating way to start the day! Hope it stands up to use over time (I’ve only had it a few days now, and I’ll update later). This fit my foot (women’s 7.5-8 shoe size), as well as all of my cousins’ feet who are all very tall men (I don’t know their shoe sizes) For the price, this foot massage machine is a good value! Pros: 1. Easy to setup and use 2. Light weight and portable 3. Works great 4. Good heat and multiple modes 5. Price is right. If you found my review helpful, please hit the "Helpful" button.
    Anonymous User
    2020-03-04 20:09:30.0
    Video review is life please send me a PayPal screenshot of refund thank you!
    Tayler Lorna reply Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 07:48:39.0
    Thank you! Sorry for missing your review here. I cannot see your comments from my SAVESOO seller system. I believe you already received our refund. Generally, we will refund you within 2 business days after you upload your review here. THANK YOU AGAIN!
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-24 16:13:34.0
    Please find the attached review link
    Tayler Lorna reply Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 07:52:17.0
    Thank you! Sorry for missing your review here. I cannot see your comments from my SAVESOO seller system. I believe you already received our refund. Generally, we will refund you within 2 business days after you upload your review. THANK YOU AGAIN! If you need any help or have any questions about the product or refund, please click the CHAT button to contact us directly.
    Anonymous User
    2020-02-23 19:08:20.0
    Refund plz
    Tayler Lorna reply Anonymous User
    2020-03-12 07:48:59.0
    Thank you! Sorry for missing your review here. I cannot see your comments from my SAVESOO seller system. I believe you already received our refund. Generally, we will refund you within 2 business days after you upload your review here. THANK YOU AGAIN!
        Log in or Sign up for a SaveSoo account to post comment